First Post Of 2012!

This is my first post of 2012 & this session is a new favorite! Yesterday was the start of my first of hopefully many “Styled” shoots. This photo shoot was done at Lincoln Park in Dartmouth, Ma…an abandoned amusement park that closed back in the 80’s. I envisioned a girl who still saw herself there, as if the park were still up and running. The contrast of the bright colors from the graffiti, the glamour of the model, and the ruins of the park around her made for a beautiful series of images. I am so pleased with the outcome and hope you are too! I know there are a lot of images here but I just couldn’t choose which ones to post.

All Images Are Sole Property Of  Erica Elizabeth Photography, Copyright 2012

Please Do Not Save Or Copy

Model/Stylist: Amy Golden

Creative Director/Photographer: Erica Elsmore











Leave a comment